Full Moon in Leo 7.2.2012

My Ladies and Gentlemen

Welcome and I Greet You All

HAPPY Special MoonBeam Blessings 

HAPPY FULL MOON IN LEO, a Fire Sign 

I Greet You 7.2.2012

I Greet YouI Greet Ugreetings

What is the energy about?  This energy is about keeping at it no matter what.  Not giving up.  Keeping your focus on your own very own dreams and desires.  Being a little selfish so you make sure your needs are fullfilled and praying for the fullfillment of your dreams.  This is because so long as you fulfull your dreams you will not be resentful and you will allow your light to shine and enable others to let their light shine.  What do you want to do this week? Attend to it.

we greet youI Greet You I Greet You

This is a gathering of friends and a meeting of minds

Minds Linked to the Divine Source

The Source of Love: Unconditional Love

FULL MOON IN LEO AND SUN IN AQAURIUS     

INVOCATION BELSSING 7.2.2012

we greet

I Greet You

Surrendering to the Light

Not Trying Just Surrendering

Allowing the Radiance of Love to Shine

I Greet You

IMG_1319I Greet You too

I Greet You

Inviting Rainbow Light

Radiate In, Into My Life

Colouring My Auric Field Gold

I Greet You

Vesna

I Greet You

In the Journeys You Take

Unknown Segments of Your Life

Pathways to Deeper Understanding

I Greet You

happy wedding

I Greet You

In Your Celebrations with Life

Takings Risks and Triumphing

Moments of Belonging

I Greet You

loving hug

I Greet You

In Your Sharing of Love

Your Hugs Your Smiles

Your Grace with Time

I Greet You

caroline newman

I Greet You

In the Beauty of a Smile

The Kindness in the Eyes

The Feminine Goddess of You

I Greet You

diamond wingdiamond wings

I Greet You

With Real Diamond Wings

Protectively Growing Enfolding You

Beautifying Your Cleansing Breath

I Greet You

death of love

I Greet You

In Your Death of Love

Your Draining Pain

Your Yet Elegant Stance

I Greet You

hand on tree

I Greet You

Reaching Out to Nature

Releasing All Hindrances to Your Freedom

Refusing to Block Anyone’s Freedom

I Greet You

listening

I Greet You

Listening to What You Have To Say

Hearing Acknowledging

Allowing Without Judgement

I Greet You

peaceful mind

I Greet You

In the Enquiry of Your Mind

Your Graceful Inner Creative Source

Peaceful Tranquil Calm and Relaxed

I Greet You

Hands And MoonsHandsMoons

I Greet You

With Hands of Light Reaching Out

Holding the Moon Gently

Helpfully Spiralling Light To You

I Greet You

fullmoon in egyptdelicious foodchips

I Greet You

With Sea Bass and Chips

Filling You Like The FullMoon in Egypt

Meaningful Answers and Actions

I Greet You

flutemoon

I Greet You

Reflecting on Your Life

Pondering Realisations

Sunlit Music in Your Mind

I Greet You

firehorselotus candle

I Greet You

With the Fire Horse of Leo

Blazing a Trail of Success

2012 Year of the Dragon

I Greet You

marcus celebratescelebrating with friends

I Greet You

Celebrating with Loved Ones

Igniting Sparkling Flames

Wishing Joy & Gallant Happiness for All

I Greet You

sphinxsphinx face

I Greet You

With the Inner Eye of Love

Flaming Spirit of Desire

Seeing Inner Flames Flashing

I Greet You

Hathor

I Greet You

Daring to Connect With Another

Challenging Questing Fears of Your Mind

Being the Person You Want to Love

I Greet You

raining snow

We Greet You

Raining Snow in London

In the Temple of Divinity

Generous Pouring of Wealth

I Greet You

Receiving

We Greet You

Invincible Forces of Power

In-Visible Chakras of Light

Standing Still in Our Essence

We Greet You

fullness

We Greet You

With the Voluptuous Fullness of Life

Fruitfulness’ of Mother Earth

Comfortable Exuberance of Sensuality

We Greet You

Leo Elegance

We Greet You

In the Radiance of Your Thoughts

Practical Conservative Manner

Making a Difference in Your Creativity

We Greet You

3 dragon ladies

We Greet You

Celebrating this FullMoon in Leo

With Friendly Law of Attractions

Vibrating Good Fortune to All

We Greet You

garyEye of Protection

I Greet You

In Your Eye of Perfection

Directing Sacred Vision of Light

In Your Adoration of Nature

I Greet You

my grandsoncan u c it

I Greet You

With the Dog Playing with a Stick

Picking Up & Running in Delight

Ecstatic Abundance of Joy

I Greet You

 hugging treeshugging treegreeting roots

I Greet You

Touching a Tree

Hugging a Tree

Touching Mother Earth

I Greet You

sacred hugs

I Greet You

I Greet You

I Greet You

I Greet You

Channelled by Toks Coker for the FullMoon in Leo 7.2.2012

LEO: The symbol is the proud courageous LION.  Lion is Regal, Lavish and a Natural Leader. moon light and star Lion is temple lionCourageous, Strong and Energetic.  Lion is a natural Mantle of authority and can be bossy, a bully, and a grump!  Lion can spring at a moments notice.  They can enthral the masses as they are very charming.   People either fall in love with lion or fear the lion’s rage and revenge.  Lion can be selfish and self fulfilling.  Leo loves family and gatherings.    AQUARIUS: The symbol of Aquarius is the WATER CARRIER  – giving the water of knowledge to others….. Greek mythology sees Aquarius as Rain God pouring water on a dry earth to fertilise it.  Aquarians like their independence and freedom. They have many friends and form very very few really deep friendships. Sociable, friendly, they love group interaction, synergy with laughter. Aquarians make fine homes that friends like to sit in and talk in and laugh in. TOGETHER:  WE HAVE THE FULL MOON – extreme emotions and feelings pulling us apart:  selfish self love vs humanitarian selfless love

HandsMoonsAnkh2Vishal K Desour did these wonderful symbols for Hands of Light and gifted them to me to launch with the energy of the FullMoon in Leo.  Thank you Vishal. To find out more about this amazing young man just cHandsMoonsall him on 07599 838 388

Hands And Moons  Logo 1   Vishal Desour

FULL MOON IN LEO DANCE VIDEO

For me this video by Madonna captures the energy of the FullMoon in Leo.  It is boldloving eyes, energetic, sexy, ostentatious, showy, bright, colourful, happy, involving many sexy smilespeople, emotions, demanding attention with self love.  Madonna’s name is mentioned a lot.  Why not mention your name every time she says hers.   Enjoy the gold colour, dance movements, vibrancy and share expression of joy and light.  Thank you Yanni for sending this to me.  You are a gem.     http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tQaa7setfDk&feature=youtu.be

Goddess EnergyFULL MOON IN LEO SAYING

Thanks to art, instead of seeing one world, our own, we see it multiplied, and as many original artists as there are, so many worlds are at our disposal.  Marcel Proust (Remembreance of Things Past)

laughterHOMEWORKbeauty

  1. hug a tree

  2. hug a dog

  3. go for a happy walk with the moon radiating in the sun in your heart

  4. list 3 things you need to attend to and do them

  5. ask for help in your transitions, your pain and your moments of need

  6. take responsibility with Leo radiant leadership

  7. dance to a happy song or watch the above video and dance to it

  8. Which of the pictures was most healing for you today?

gary and toks

See you today from 7pm-10pm for the workshop meditation when we will be in the actual time of this lovely FullMoon in London.

Check out all dates and times for the 2012 Moon Meditation on clip_image001

https://tokscoker.wordpress.com/moon-calendar-2012-uk/

SPIRITUAL INVESTMENT: Check out all dates and times for the 2012 Moon Meditation and Buy on line from

http://www.eventbrite.com/org/350851891?s=1483849

2 thoughts on “Full Moon in Leo 7.2.2012

  1. Such an inspiring, happy and special blessing with Lovely healing pictures..Thank you wonderful woman..
    I Love you so much

    Merve

Leave a comment